Home > DVDs > Family Reunion >

Spirit of Freedom
Spirit of Freedom
Roll Over to Enlarge

List Price: $24.99
DVD Price: $19.98
You save $5.01!
Released: 2003
Genre: Inspirational
Format: DVD
Label: Family Reunion Music

Quantity in Stock:(Out of Stock)

  • Daddy Sang Bass – featuring John Lomacang, Jarrod McNaughton, Dave Bell, Paulette Nelson, Jan Judd and Jim Teel (piano)
  • Built on Amazing Grace – featuring Joey Draper, Herman Harp, Marc Judd, Chuck and Dona Fulmore, and Jim Teel (piano)
  • Good-Bye World Medley – featuring Melashenko Family
  • The Gift of a Lifetime – featuring Margie Salcedo-Rice
  • Just a Closer Walk With Thee – featuring Joe Pearles, Gordon Henderson, Dick LaJoie, Marvin Ponder, Moses Brown and Phil Draper (piano)
  • Down From His Glory – featuring Jaime Jorge (violin)
  • There’s Something Goin’ On – featuring Palmetto State Quartet and Andrew Ishee (piano)
  • Over in the Gloryland – featuring Emily Felts-Jones, Herman and Sonnie Harp, Merle Morgan and Michael Spencer (piano)
  • Shine on Us – featuring Ron Drachenberg and Leslie Hartzog (saxaphone and oboe)
  • A Perfect Heart – featuring Rudy Micelli
  • I Have Returned – featuring Charles Haugabrooks and Kelly Mowrer (piano)
  • We Speak to Nations – featuring Faith First
  • America the Beautiful –
  • Star Spangled Banner – featuring Tim Davis
  • This Land Is Your Land – featuring John Owens and Michael Spencer (piano) INTERMISSION
  • President George Bush Feature
  • God Bless America/America the Beautiful

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

DVDs > Family Reunion